the sexy

Passion’s Little Plaything (1997)
seaholm, etc.
After two releases with The Wild Truth, Seaholm focused this diverse collection more towards pop, with hints of soul, jazz, and rock propelled by a crack group of musicians, including Wayne Preis, David Ybarra, Glen Goodwin and Jason Bazilian.

  • Seven - Sven-Erik Seaholm
  • Think Too Much - Sven-Erik Seaholm
  • Wait - Sven-Erik Seaholm
Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.


© 2024 Pseudocool Songs, All Rights Reserved